sales team

Scott Beecroft

Purchasing/Sales

716-827-1100 ext.125

sbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com

Ryan Ratajczak

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 115

rratajczak@americanstainlesscorp.com

Mark Beecroft

Sales Manager

716-827-1100 ext. 109

mbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com

Mark Demmin

Sales

716-827-1100 ext. 123

mdemmin@americanstainlesscorp.com

Jim Brizius

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 121

jbrizius@americanstainlesscorp.com

Bill Beecroft

Outside Sales

716-827-1100 ext 107

bbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com

To request a quote, please feel free to call or email any member of our sales team and we will be happy to help!